School Commission

The St. Luke Catholic School Commission is an advisory body to the pastor and principal that primarily deals with policy development, planning and budgeting for the school. Members of the commission serve a three-year term. To ask a question of any of our current Commission members, click on their hyperlinked names below.

Our Mission

The St. Luke Catholic School Commission is committed to ensuring excellence in education and faith formation in a Catholic environment. To further explore how this mission is accomplished, please feel free to reference any of the documents below:

Our Current Commission Members


Term Concludes



Maribeth Cloud 2023-24 President Pastoral Council
Katie DeLisle 2021-22 Member
Eric Dewitt 2023-24 Member  
Keri Fitzgerald 2023-24 Member  
Kim Goletz 2023-24 Member Stewardship
Katie Kumler 2021-22 Secretary  
Kevin McCusker 2021-22 Member
Wendy Mehringer 2023-24 Member
Larry O'Bryan 2021-22 Treasurer Finance Council
Emi Osterhaus 2023-24 Member Athletics
Mary Jo Woodside 2023-24 Vice-President Buildings & Grounds

Non- Voting Members

Msgr. Schaedel Pastor/Chairman
Johnathan Grismore Principal
Jen Schaefer Assistant Principal
Bis Feldmann PTO President Liaison

Our Meetings


Exec Committee Meeting


Preceding Wednesday

Full Commission Meeting


First Tuesday

September 1 September 7
September 29 October 5
October 27 November 2
December 1 December 7
January 5 January 11
January 26 February 1
March 3 (Thu) March 8
March 23 April 5
April 27 May 3
*June 7, 5:30pm June 7

Our Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.