School Commission

The St. Luke Catholic School Commission is an advisory body to the pastor and principal that primarily deals with policy development, planning and budgeting for the school. Members of the commission serve a three-year term. To ask a question of any of our current Commission members, click on their hyperlinked names below.


The St. Luke Catholic School Commission is committed to ensuring excellence in education and faith formation in a Catholic environment. To further explore how this mission is accomplished, please feel free to reference any of the documents below:

2021-22 Commission Members

Executive Committee

Mrs. Maribeth Cloud, President Email

Ms. Mary Jo Woodside, Vice-President

Mr. Larry O'Bryan, Treasurer

Mrs. Katie Kumler, Secretary


Mrs. Katie DeLisle

Mr. Eric Dewitt

Mrs. Keri Fitzgerald

Mrs. Kim Goletz

Mrs. Wendy Mehringer

Mrs. Emi Osterhaus

Non-Voting Members

Msgr. Joseph Schaedel, Pastor/Chairman

Mr. Johnathan Grismore, Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Schaefer, Asst. Principal

Mrs. Bis Feldmann, PTO Liaison

2022-23 Commission Meetings

Full Commission Meeting


First Tuesday

August 2
September 6
October 4
November 1
December 6
January 10 (as needed)
February 7
March 7
April 4
May 2
June 6 (as needed)

Our Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.